News

News

ANTONIO CARLINI: A LOCAL KID WITH BIG DREAMS

Click to view Antonio Carlini’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/antonio-carlini/ Picture this… A kid from Ottawa joining a local soccer team. He finds the love …

Read More →
News

“From high school to pro in less than a year.” OPSM NextGen Series: DJ Dean

Click to view DJ Dean’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/dj-dean/ It’s safe to say DJ Dean isn’t your typical young American soccer talent. He is …

Read More →
News

COVID-19 ADAPT AND OVERCOME FEATURING: NIKO GIANTSOPOULOS

Click to view Niko Giantsopoulos’ profile on the OPSM database:  https://opsmpro.com/players/niko-giantsopoulos/ It’s a tough time in the world. The COVID-19 virus, often referred to as …

Read More →
News

OPSM NEXT GENERATION SERIES, TOP 10: “The Jamacian Dream” Eric Edwards

Click to view Eric Edwards’ profile on the OPSM database:  https://opsmpro.com/players/eric-edwards/ Eric Edwards is pursuing his dream, the Jamaican dream. Edwards is a part of …

Read More →
News

JOURNEY FROM PROSPECT TO PRO: DANTAE GREER EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH OPSM

Click to view Dantae Greer’s profile on the OPSM database:  https://opsmpro.com/players/dantae-greer/ Born in New York, raised in New Jersey, OPSM Professional Athlete Dantae Greer had …

Read More →
News

OPSM NEXT GENERATION SERIES TOP 10: “Just a kid from Ottawa,” Nicolas Fleuriau-Chateau

Visit our OPSM Collegiate Database:  https://www.opsm.ca/collegiate-prospects-database/ OPSM isn’t just about serving professionals. It’s about serving the future professionals of the game. The OPSM Next Gen …

Read More →
News

MATT SHELDON: On The Rise Again

Click to view Matt Sheldon’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/matt-sheldon/ The USL Championship season is approaching, and it will mark FC Tulsa’s right back …

Read More →
News

Andrew Macrae Entering Into His 6th Professional Season

Click to view Andrew Macrae’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/andrew-macrae/ Andrew Macrae, of Tulsa FC and one of OPSM’s professional player’s, had an exclusive …

Read More →
News

Jeff Addai Signs Multi-Year Deal in Europe

Canadian-Born Ghanaian star Jeffery Kwabena Addai has joined Finnish Top Flight Side Vaasan Palloseura from USL Championship side Tulsa Roughnecks. The 26-year-old hard tackling midfielder …

Read More →
News

Ryan Lindsay Signs to European Giants Dinamo Zagreb

Read More →