News

News

‘IT’: THEMI ANTONOGLOU

Click to viewTHEMI ANTONOGLOU’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/Themi-antonoglou/ hemi Antonoglou has the ‘it-factor’ as many people call it. On the field, he’s a …

Read More →
News

THE FUTURE: CALLAN ELLIOT

Click to view Callan Elliot’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/callan-elliot/ Callan Elliot. That’s all you have to remember.  ‘Callan’ then ‘Elliot’. It’s as simple as …

Read More →
News

ONE FOR THE FUTURE: RYAN LINDSAY

Click to view Ryan Lindsay’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/ryan-lindsay/ Ryan Linsday. That’s all you need to remember. Ryan, then Lindsay. Who is Ryan Lindsay? …

Read More →
News

An eye for goal- OPSM NEXT GENERATION SERIES TOP 10: Gabriel Balbinotti

Click to view Gabriel Balbinotti’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/gabriel-balbinotti/ Brazil – the birthplace of a superstar in the making. No, not Vincius Jr or …

Read More →
News

ANTONIO CARLINI: A LOCAL KID WITH BIG DREAMS

Click to view Antonio Carlini’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/antonio-carlini/ Picture this… A kid from Ottawa joining a local soccer team. He finds the love …

Read More →
News

“From high school to pro in less than a year.” OPSM NextGen Series: DJ Dean

Click to view DJ Dean’s profile on the OPSM database: https://opsmpro.com/players/dj-dean/ It’s safe to say DJ Dean isn’t your typical young American soccer talent. He is …

Read More →
News

COVID-19 ADAPT AND OVERCOME FEATURING: NIKO GIANTSOPOULOS

Click to view Niko Giantsopoulos’ profile on the OPSM database:  https://opsmpro.com/players/niko-giantsopoulos/ It’s a tough time in the world. The COVID-19 virus, often referred to as …

Read More →
News

OPSM NEXT GENERATION SERIES, TOP 10: “The Jamacian Dream” Eric Edwards

Click to view Eric Edwards’ profile on the OPSM database:  https://opsmpro.com/players/eric-edwards/ Eric Edwards is pursuing his dream, the Jamaican dream. Edwards is a part of …

Read More →
News

JOURNEY FROM PROSPECT TO PRO: DANTAE GREER EXCLUSIVE INTERVIEW WITH OPSM

Click to view Dantae Greer’s profile on the OPSM database:  https://opsmpro.com/players/dantae-greer/ Born in New York, raised in New Jersey, OPSM Professional Athlete Dantae Greer had …

Read More →
News

OPSM NEXT GENERATION SERIES TOP 10: “Just a kid from Ottawa,” Nicolas Fleuriau-Chateau

Visit our OPSM Collegiate Database:  https://www.opsm.ca/collegiate-prospects-database/ OPSM isn’t just about serving professionals. It’s about serving the future professionals of the game. The OPSM Next Gen …

Read More →